2023 Committee Assignments

Commitee Chair Vice-Chair Member
Finance CJ Meager Barb Babbitt Rocco Yeargin
Environmental & Parks Richard Brandenburg Clark DeVitis Jeff Noble
Public Safety Clark DeVitis CJ Meager Dave France
Planning and Economic Development Jeff Noble Rocco Yeargin Clark DeVitis
Rules and Personnel Rocco Yeargin Dave France CJ Meager
Transportation, Connectivity, & Stormwater Barb Babbitt Jeff Noble Richard Brandenburg
Intergovernmental & Utilities Dave France Richard Brandenburg Barb Babbitt