2022 Committee Assignments

Commitee Chair Vice-Chair Member
Finance Rocco Yeargin CJ Meager Richard Brandenburg
Environmental & Parks Richard Brandenburg Rocco Yeargin Barb Babbitt
Public Safety Clark DeVitis Barb Babbitt Dave France
Planning and Economic Development Barb Babbitt Clark DeVitis Jeff Noble
Rules and Personnel CJ Meager Richard Brandenburg Rocco Yeargin
Transportation, Connectivity, & Stormwater Jeff Noble Dave France Clark DeVitis
Intergovernmental & Utilities Dave France Jeff Noble CJ Meager