2021 Committee Assignments

Commitee Chair Vice-Chair Member
Finance Barbara Babbitt Richard Brandenburg Rocco Yeargin 
Environmental & Parks Richard Brandenburg Clark DeVitis Dave France
Public Safety Clark DeVitis Barbara Babbitt Matt Shaughnessy
Planning and Economic Development Rocco Yeargin Clark DeVitis Christopher Meager
Rules and Personnel Christopher Meager Dave France Rocco Yeargin
Transportation, Connectivity, & Stormwater Dave France Matt Shaughnessy Richard Brandenburg
Intergovernmental & Utilities Matt Shaughnessy Christopher Meager Barbara Babbitt