2019 Committee Assignments

Commitee Chair Co-Chair Member
Finance Chris Humphrey Rocco Yeargin Barbara Babbitt
Environmental & Parks Justin Speight Barbara Babbitt Matt Shaughnessy
Public Safety Barbara Babbitt Chris Humphrey Steve Dyer
Planning and Economic Development Rocco Yeargin Justin Speight Bob Young
Rules and Personnel Bob Young Steve Dyer Chris Humphrey
Transportation, Connectivity, & Stormwater Matt Shaughnessy Bob Young Rocco Yeargin
Intergovernmental & Utilities Steve Dyer Matt Shaughnessy Justin Speight