Student Municipal Representatives


The Student Municipal Representative program appoints students in grades 10 through 12 to nonvoting positions on several of the City’s boards and commissions. Student Municipal Representatives serve from September through May.


The goal of the program is to encourage volunteerism and civic responsibility. Students can serve on the:

Contact Us

For additional information and questions, please email the Student Municipal Representative Program.

Applications for the 2021-2022 Student Municipal Representative Program are now closed.